Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Genesis Integrative Medicine

Medical Center & Chiropractic Care located in Geneva, IL

41 total reviews

Genesis Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had an emergency visit. Dr. Nate and his team were absolutely amazing. From Kim upfront to Stephanie and Aly getting me set for a PT plan going forward. We’ll on my way to getting healthy again.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/15/21
My overall experience has been amazing. From the work requested to the overall customer service. By far, Kim (manager) is the reason why I decided to use Genesis for my needs. She is very professional, personal, caring individual. She represents Genesis in the most uplifting matter. It’s definitely a welcome feeling when entering and I see Kim there. I Appreciate everything Genesis has done. Highly recommended.
Jim P.
Submitted 06/13/21
I love this office. Dr. Nate is so awesome and cares for each of his patients. I love how he interacts with all his patients and explains in detail how everything works with the treatment. When you walk into the office Kim is always there to greet you with a smile and a chat. I feel like family when I visit the office. I love getting my treatment and I feel so much better since I started going to Dr. Nate. I recommend Dr. Nate to all my friends and family that live in the area.
Maria O.
Submitted 05/28/21
I've been there only once, but I am impressed already. Kim was able to get me in to see the doctor the same day! Which tells me they genuinely care about their patients. Once there I was greeted warmly and the doctor and everyone else seem to really love and care about people. I look forward to continuing a treatment plan with them.
Lizabeth C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent!!
Tony L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Since my first visit with Dr. Conroy he has shown extreme professionalism and a very caring nature. He developed a plan of treatment to cure my ailments in the shortest amount of time and to periodically review my progress. Looking forward continuing my association with Dr. Conroy and his staff
LeAnne J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Nate was awesome!
Dale M.
Submitted 01/05/21
As always, Dr. Nate and the staff are courteous, kind and helpful. They always answer my questions and if they are not sure, they will research the material and get back to me with their response. I have been with Dr. Nate for several years and I am pleased with how my health has improved. I am in maintenance mode and will continue my weekly visits as I have found them helpful.
Leigh K.
Submitted 12/06/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Nate's since he started his practice. He's very smart in what he does and I have good health as a testament to that. Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly. You can tell that everyone cares about you as their patient. Highly recommend these services.
Leigh K.
Submitted 05/13/20
I'm Leigh-Leigh and have been with Dr. Nate since he opened his practice. I always receive comprehensive care and I know that Dr. Nate is on top of new and best practices. Chiropractic helps with my overall wellness and I know it's an investment in my healthy future.
Ben B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Fantastic!
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always a positive, healing experience.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/25/19
I get regular adjustments and feel I have more flexibility
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly staff and easy process. Took a while to get things done but with my long initial visit it was understandable. Overall a very good experience.
Suzy S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Nate is the best! I feel great, and having osteoarthritis for over 20 years, that's saying a lot.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very satisfied
Jerry J.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always a therapeutic and healing experience.
Leigh K.
Submitted 10/23/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nate’s for well over 10 years. He and his staff are very caring and he knows his stuff! My lower back issues are gone and my immune system is boosted. I highly recommend his services!
Holly S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Nate is great!
Nathan M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great place!