Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Genesis Integrative Medicine

Medical Center & Chiropractic Care located in Geneva, IL

73 total reviews

Genesis Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Such caring and professional staff.
Tim L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Amazing patient experience so far. Available through text message makes things very easy as well for someone with a challenging schedule. Highly recommend!
Eartha B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Conroy. explained everything very well. I understood everything said. My experience was excellent.
Angie M.
Submitted 06/06/22
So far I have only received an initial consultation and X-rays. Dr Conroy was very professional and courteous, listening to all of my symptoms and asking follow up questions.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 06/03/22
I’m getting the help I need.
Donna P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone in the office are very kind, helpful, and professional.
Joe D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Wonderful staff and fantastic doctor We weighed in on all the options and the recommendations was clear and understandable. Straight forward talk… truth and understanding I and my wife have been to several doctors regarding my knee, as I needed to try an alternative to another surgery. We are more than extremely pleased If there was a number greater than 5 stars I would give Dr. Nathan 10+++ Thank you to Dr. Nate and his great staff
Don C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Needed a correction and Dr Nate fixed me right up. Great service and fun staff.
Ben B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Nate and his team have helped me with shoulder and back issues for several years! They are amazing!
Cristal F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Tambra R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Nate is the best, been seeing him over the past 14 years and trust his expertise very much. Friendly staff as well! Always feel welcomed here :)
Bob K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Helpfully and attentive people who will answer any question while attending to your issues
Lynn K.
Submitted 03/20/22
I’m very excited about my stem therapy on my two knees!!! I just want my life back. Dr Conroy explained my procedure and it more then sure I will have a normal life with out surgery on my two knees. I going to keep my fingers crossed on this procedure.
Brian R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Friendly, competent, tuned in to patients
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/16/22
The chiropractor and staff are very friendly and same knowledgeable and experienced. I am a new patient. so far I I'm satisfied with the evaluation.
Leigh K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always a pleasure to go for my adjustments! Dr. Nate and staff always make you feel welcomed. You can tell they genuinely care about their patients : )
Julio C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great people and very well versed in the field
Todd T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly staff.
Rebekah R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Kim was super friendly and helpful! They made the first visit very simple and easy!
Don S.
Submitted 01/18/22
So far , very impressed