Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Genesis Integrative Medicine

Medical Center & Chiropractic Care located in Geneva, IL

31 total reviews

Genesis Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Fantastic!
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always a positive, healing experience.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/25/19
I get regular adjustments and feel I have more flexibility
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly staff and easy process. Took a while to get things done but with my long initial visit it was understandable. Overall a very good experience.
Suzy S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Nate is the best! I feel great, and having osteoarthritis for over 20 years, that's saying a lot.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very satisfied
Jerry J.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always a therapeutic and healing experience.
Leigh K.
Submitted 10/23/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nate’s for well over 10 years. He and his staff are very caring and he knows his stuff! My lower back issues are gone and my immune system is boosted. I highly recommend his services!
Holly S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Nate is great!
Nathan M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great place!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Came in with what appears to be an inner ear problem and left with it seemingly cured. Always leave feeling better than when I arrive. Thanks Dr. Nate!
Margie S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional, caring and friendly
Katie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanks to regular chiropractic care, my daily, chronic neck pain has all but disappeared. Most days I experience zero pain which has been a life changer for me after years of daily pain. Dr. Nate and his staff are kind, caring, and attentive. Highly recommend them!
Chris S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nate always does a great job! He’s friendly, helpful and ready to offer solutions and ideas.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/30/19
All staff is very attentive always.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very caring and thoughtful professionals.
Margie S.
Submitted 05/29/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledge about the services offered. It is easy to schedule appointments as Dr Nate is very flexible. Dr Nate is etremely caring and concerned about his patients. I will often ask questions about supplements and differenct studes I have read. if he is not familar with what I ask, he will do research and then give me an answer.
AIMEE P.
Submitted 05/25/19
I am always happy with The Chiropractic People. They are keeping me on track with my maintenance and it’s helping me to wake up feeling good!
Rex H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Every visit I execute the processes designed to correct the framework of my structural issues. The staff has put together a program dedicated for corrective measures that are necessary for a successful experience. I highly recommend Genesis for all your therapy needs!
Dale M.
Submitted 05/24/19
I can always count on Nate and the Staff to provide excellent care and service. Dr. Nate and staff have made a huge difference in my overall health and general well being. It's why my wife, Leslie and I keep going back. Thanks!