Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Genesis Integrative Medicine

Medical Center & Chiropractic Care located in Geneva, IL

48 total reviews

Genesis Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Satisfied with initial evaluation. Looking forward to treatment and feeling better.
Dino V.
Submitted 08/09/21
My experience at genesis integrative has been wonderful. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They completely helped my son with the issues he was having. I would 100% recommend them. Great experience!
Dale M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Best Chiro around! Always on top of things and has really helped my overall health. I highly recommend this practice.
Cindy F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nate is very thorough and is truly interested in your health.
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very friendly, upfront and professional.
Bill T.
Submitted 07/02/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nate for over 11 years. He has contributed to greatly to my overall health and well-being!
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Last year I was coping with back pain, frozen shoulder, elbow strains, headaches, restless legs, and overall fatigue. After learning various exercises and stretches, and receiving regular adjustment, I feel more flexible, energetic, and sleeping better ! I am so glad I did something for myself ! THANK YOU Dr. Nate, Kim, Stef and Alli for helping me stay on track - YOU ARE ALL THE BEST !
Bryan H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had an emergency visit. Dr. Nate and his team were absolutely amazing. From Kim upfront to Stephanie and Aly getting me set for a PT plan going forward. We’ll on my way to getting healthy again.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/15/21
My overall experience has been amazing. From the work requested to the overall customer service. By far, Kim (manager) is the reason why I decided to use Genesis for my needs. She is very professional, personal, caring individual. She represents Genesis in the most uplifting matter. It’s definitely a welcome feeling when entering and I see Kim there. I Appreciate everything Genesis has done. Highly recommended.
Jim P.
Submitted 06/13/21
I love this office. Dr. Nate is so awesome and cares for each of his patients. I love how he interacts with all his patients and explains in detail how everything works with the treatment. When you walk into the office Kim is always there to greet you with a smile and a chat. I feel like family when I visit the office. I love getting my treatment and I feel so much better since I started going to Dr. Nate. I recommend Dr. Nate to all my friends and family that live in the area.
Maria O.
Submitted 05/28/21
I've been there only once, but I am impressed already. Kim was able to get me in to see the doctor the same day! Which tells me they genuinely care about their patients. Once there I was greeted warmly and the doctor and everyone else seem to really love and care about people. I look forward to continuing a treatment plan with them.
Lizabeth C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent!!
Tony L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Since my first visit with Dr. Conroy he has shown extreme professionalism and a very caring nature. He developed a plan of treatment to cure my ailments in the shortest amount of time and to periodically review my progress. Looking forward continuing my association with Dr. Conroy and his staff
LeAnne J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Nate was awesome!
Dale M.
Submitted 01/05/21
As always, Dr. Nate and the staff are courteous, kind and helpful. They always answer my questions and if they are not sure, they will research the material and get back to me with their response. I have been with Dr. Nate for several years and I am pleased with how my health has improved. I am in maintenance mode and will continue my weekly visits as I have found them helpful.
Leigh K.
Submitted 12/06/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Nate's since he started his practice. He's very smart in what he does and I have good health as a testament to that. Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly. You can tell that everyone cares about you as their patient. Highly recommend these services.
Leigh K.
Submitted 05/13/20
I'm Leigh-Leigh and have been with Dr. Nate since he opened his practice. I always receive comprehensive care and I know that Dr. Nate is on top of new and best practices. Chiropractic helps with my overall wellness and I know it's an investment in my healthy future.
Ben B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Fantastic!
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always a positive, healing experience.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/25/19
I get regular adjustments and feel I have more flexibility