Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Genesis Integrative Medicine

Medical Center & Chiropractic Care located in Geneva, IL

36 total reviews

Genesis Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Since my first visit with Dr. Conroy he has shown extreme professionalism and a very caring nature. He developed a plan of treatment to cure my ailments in the shortest amount of time and to periodically review my progress. Looking forward continuing my association with Dr. Conroy and his staff
LeAnne J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Nate was awesome!
Dale M.
Submitted 01/05/21
As always, Dr. Nate and the staff are courteous, kind and helpful. They always answer my questions and if they are not sure, they will research the material and get back to me with their response. I have been with Dr. Nate for several years and I am pleased with how my health has improved. I am in maintenance mode and will continue my weekly visits as I have found them helpful.
Leigh K.
Submitted 12/06/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Nate's since he started his practice. He's very smart in what he does and I have good health as a testament to that. Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly. You can tell that everyone cares about you as their patient. Highly recommend these services.
Leigh K.
Submitted 05/13/20
I'm Leigh-Leigh and have been with Dr. Nate since he opened his practice. I always receive comprehensive care and I know that Dr. Nate is on top of new and best practices. Chiropractic helps with my overall wellness and I know it's an investment in my healthy future.
Ben B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Fantastic!
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always a positive, healing experience.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/25/19
I get regular adjustments and feel I have more flexibility
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly staff and easy process. Took a while to get things done but with my long initial visit it was understandable. Overall a very good experience.
Suzy S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Nate is the best! I feel great, and having osteoarthritis for over 20 years, that's saying a lot.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very satisfied
Jerry J.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always a therapeutic and healing experience.
Leigh K.
Submitted 10/23/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nate’s for well over 10 years. He and his staff are very caring and he knows his stuff! My lower back issues are gone and my immune system is boosted. I highly recommend his services!
Holly S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Nate is great!
Nathan M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great place!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Came in with what appears to be an inner ear problem and left with it seemingly cured. Always leave feeling better than when I arrive. Thanks Dr. Nate!
Margie S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional, caring and friendly
Katie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanks to regular chiropractic care, my daily, chronic neck pain has all but disappeared. Most days I experience zero pain which has been a life changer for me after years of daily pain. Dr. Nate and his staff are kind, caring, and attentive. Highly recommend them!
Chris S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nate always does a great job! He’s friendly, helpful and ready to offer solutions and ideas.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/30/19
All staff is very attentive always.